January 6th, 2011

Oh Facebook you tricky bitch...

Bumping the info from ashkitty  :

As of Jan 1,2011, NEW PRIVACY setting called "Instant Personalization" shares data with non-Facebook websites and is automatically set to "Enable."

Go to Account Privacy Settings
Applications and Websites
Instant Personalization
Edit Settings
and un-check "Enable"